Writing: That’s What I Do

I do what I do
It replace my mood
I’m sure you’d like it too
What I do satisfy my mind
What I do satisfy my fans
That’s why I stand a chance
I’m doing great with writing
Writing is my great strength
I will use writing to transform
I will use writing to touch many lives
That’s my way of giving back to the world
I have been writing ever since I can remember
I write to inspire and motivate people to be living intentionally
I write to inspire and motivate people to live up to their potentials
I write to motivate people to cultivate and maintain positive mindsets
I have been writing since my mind is always filled with unsaid thoughts
I will continue writing to inspire people to do more of what they love doing
My subconscious indicated that my writings will bring salvation to generations.

***

Inspirational motivation is here to help people live a life of purpose with courage needed to discover or create and experience a wonderful life that is worth living. You could possibly do more by writing, speaking, or any other ways suitable for you and you will experience a wonderful fulfilled life, by helping in making our world a better place.

5 thoughts on “Writing: That’s What I Do

  1. Pingback: Never Give Up, Get Prepared for Success! | Ajibola's Digest

  2. Pingback: Never Give Up, Get Prepared for Success! | Inspirational Motivation

  3. Pingback: Inspirational Motivation One Year Anniversary | Inspirational Motivation

Leave a Reply

