Gratitude for Sun and Rain

I have touch and feel the rain
I have seen it fall in abundant
I have seen the sun rise
I have watch the sun set

I was born in the place of the sun
Where the sun never set nor rise
Now living on a little island
Where rainfall never stop nor start

Nature gives rain all year round here
I never complain about sun or rain
Knowing they are serving their purpose
I am glad for this realization

I am grateful to Nature
For giving us the sun and the rain
They are two different forces
But they aid our being and existence

Sun and rain are great life force combined
They support the growth and existence
They support the survival of all life forms
I give it all to Nature for these phenomena.

18 thoughts on “Gratitude for Sun and Rain

Leave a Reply

