Inspirational Motivation One Year Anniversary

Inspirational Motivation is a year young, I was just trying to attend to the notifications and comments last night when I got this. I was amazed to see it and I’m glad for this great achievement. I pat myself on the back and give gratitude for this success, It’s a dream come true as I never think I would come this far, but it’s funny how time fly.

1 year blogging

Just like yesterday when I posted my first article on this blog, I started for a purpose and to improve on what I love doing; writing. Since I started, I have been through a lot of circumstances just like every other newbie-bloggers, but I never give up, neither on what am doing or on myself. Writing makes me feel great always and it gives me sense of purpose and importance to my readers, knowing for sure that am passing positive vibes to other people, inspiring and motivating them simultaneously.

I give gratitudeΒ to all my readers, followers on WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Pinterest, LinkedIn and fellow bloggers who has made this success possible, success and prosperity will be the portion of each and everyone of you in all your endeavors; without you all there will be no Inspirational Motivation.

Some might see this as nothing but I practice what I preach; I celebrate little wins while hoping and working towards greater ones. Do not get distracted by fear and failures, focus on chances and how to develop yourself while helping others. All it takes is within you. You are born with unlimited potentials, explore yourself very well and you shall find your gift; it’s in you.

22 thoughts on “Inspirational Motivation One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

