Courage: Optimism in The Face of Adversity

Courage is all it takes in creating and maintaining positive mindset and remain optimistic despite all we are facing in life. Smiles and frowns, up and down are what makes the world go round. It takes courage to get rid of negativity in all its forms. Life is not static, Nature keeps evolving progressively. As human, we are born to be happy and not to be perfect and we ought to utilize the happiness advantage to be courageous enough to live a happy, successful and wonderful fulfilled life that we always aspire.

There was a certain time in my life when I have nothing to my name but family love, Still I have to look after myself so as to meet my needs, I woke up every day with no certainty of breakfast, it mostly turn into brunch if the chance of getting one came late and I sometimes bought meal on credit with the hope to pay before evening in order to get the next morning if need be. I got one jeans, couple of shirts which I always kept clean to be covering my nakedness and one pair of sandal, I hit the street early every morning being optimistic.

So with hope, courage and confidence I was living my life and things are working out good and I could see a bigger picture of a better future. Here I am today sharing my life experiences to make someone’s life better. My life is not perfect but I am grateful for all I have and still hoping for better future. My life is limitless, the future I was seeing then is my present life and am still foreseeing another future. Courage is the fuel of my being and I am using it towards achieving my goals and to approach all aspects of my life in general.

Don’t let the fear of what could happen paralyze your being, make proper use of your courage. Utilize your courage when necessary and you will experience a fulfilled life. As human, you are superior to your life’s circumstances, courage is what makes human resilient to combat and triumph over life circumstances; courage is what motivates you to be successful in life.

So, I implore you that are reading this to summon your courage, it is innate and you have to work towards building it up to its peak in order to be very useful for you in all your endeavours in life. Courage is the lifeblood of your existence, you really need it to survive and thrive in life. You are god in your own right and you are the master of your own destiny; all you need to do is to summon your courage to create and live a wonderful fulfilled life.

8 thoughts on “Courage: Optimism in The Face of Adversity

  1. Woow!!! I love this, it intrigue me, more especially your last sentence that says “Courage is the lifeblood of your existence, you really need it to survive and thrive in life. You are god in your own right and you are the master of your own destiny; all you need to do is to summon your courage to create and live a wonderful fulfilled life” Thanks so much. Remain bless!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

