Positive Provocation: Morning Affirmation to Bless the Day

As I woke up, I give gratitude for my precious soul has been preserved till today
I’m glad to be among the living souls that will experience goodness today.

I’m grateful for the gift of life
I’m grateful for the breath of life
I’m grateful for seeing a new day
I’m grateful for all I have today.

As the new day unfold, I proclaim:
Serenity to accept things I can’t change
Courage to change the things I can
Wisdom to know the difference.

As I gradually evolve into this day:
I proclaim success and prosperity in all my endeavors today
I proclaim joy, peace of mind and positivity in all its form today
I proclaim more wisdom, knowledge and understanding to be mine today
I proclaim health, energy, vitality, tenacity and equanimity to be mine today
I proclaim all virtues and all physical attributes needed to get me through today.

As for me, my family, friends, loved ones and relatives:
I proclaim that nature keep, feed, protect, provide, nurture and make us flourish.

I proclaim that nature will give peace to the dead, save the living souls, bless humanity and make our world a place where dreams come true, a place where peace and love will flow like milk and honey; and everyone will live in harmony.

I’m happy, I’m healthy, I’m peaceful, I’m protected
I’m whole, I’m strong, I’m powerful, I’m courageous
I’m confident, I’m perfect, I’m loving, I’m harmonious.

I release my affirmation into the creative energy of the universe, believing that it is done and so it is. I am grateful for this realization, at the end of today I will have full joy to give gratitude, knowing that it is the best attitude.

4 thoughts on “Positive Provocation: Morning Affirmation to Bless the Day

Leave a Reply

