Gratitude Brings Happiness

I was crying I have no shoes
contented but not fulfilled
when I saw someone without leg;
I was grateful.

Then I knew that I did not have all
the problems in the world and I have
more to be grateful for;
So, I started practicing gratitude
knowing it is the best attitude.

Folks, no one will be given more than
S/he can withstand in life
staying positively alive and maintaining
positive mindsets is the only way to:
discover, create and experience –
a wonderful fulfilled life…

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Brings Happiness

Leave a Reply

