How to Boost Your Chances of Success with Inspirational Quotes

Success is all you are living for, and success in this context is being happy and living up to your potentials. Your playing small does not serve the world, neither does it benefit the people around you in any way.

Everyone is responsible for their life, that’s why you must be courageous, self-confident and self-motivated. Whatever you think in your mind about yourself will determine your chances of success and below are series of inspirational and motivational quotes that can improve your self-belief and help boost your chances of success in life.

I Won’t – 0%
“Pain is temporary. Quitting last forever.” – Lance Armstrong

I Can’t – 10%
“Do one thing every day that scares you” – Eleanor Roosevelt

I Don’t Know How – 20%
“Imagination is more important than knowledge” – Albert Einstein

I Wish I Could – 30%
“Be the change that you wish to see in the world” – Mahatma Gandhi

I Want To – 40%
“We are what we pretend to be” – Kurt Vonnegut

I Think I Might – 50%
“Risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing” – Leo Buscaglia

I Might – 60%
“Stay hungry, stay foolish.” – Steve Jobs

I Think I Can – 70%
“It is hard to beat a person who never gives up” – Babe Ruth

I Can – 80%
“I can is 100 times more important than IQ” – Anonymous

I Am – 90%
“Your life is an occasion. Rise to it” – Suzanne Weyn

I Did – 100%
“Genius is 1 % inspiration and 99% perspiration” – Thomas Edison.

 

Leave a Reply

