Sunday Motivation: Start Your Day with Gratitude

249812-smile-my-friend-it-s-a-beautiful-day

Wake up and stretch those inzy winzy bones
A new day is here and it’s a beautiful day
No matter your condition or circumstances
Put a big smile on your face, knowing that
you don’t have all the problems in the world
Give gratitude for your soul is preserved till
today and hope for all the goodness of today.

I wish you success in all your endeavours today
I wish you all it takes to get you through the day
Start the day with gratitude and you will definitely
experience a wonderful and fulfilled life.
***A good morning makes a great day***

 

7 thoughts on “Sunday Motivation: Start Your Day with Gratitude

  1. How lovely, I needed to read that today, because I have taken to my bed, I love my bed, I watch TV so I cant think about my life, I am going to get up now and do a months ironing, lonleness sometimes takes over my mind and body, I can’t climb up, two steps forward one step back. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

