Positive Affirmations for Self-Compassion

I’m wise because I’ve been foolish
I laugh because I’ve known sadness
I’m perfect because I know my flaws
I’m strong because I know my weakness

I vow not to cry again but to always smile
I vow not to take advantage but chances
I vow to achieve my goals by going extra mile
I vow not to blame myself or others for my messes

I will live life to the fullest no matter what happens
I will make life lively for myself with the little I’ve got
I will be glad and grateful in life no matter what happens
I will continue staying positively alive in this lifetime I’ve got

Leave a Reply

