Positive Provocation: Positively Staying Alive (Part 2)

Ajibola works posi

I was born crying but I will smile till eternity
I was born naked but I will be clothed forever
I was born old but I will live forever young
I cried when I was born but continue staying
positively alive since I’ve mastered the art of living.
I own life and life owe me, isn’t that cute?
I own life: it’s my life and I must live it to the fullest
Life owe me: I’m to be preserved to achieve all my dreams and fulfill my purpose,
which is to be successful (being happy and living up to my potentials) in life.
I will radiate positive energy and spread positivity across the universe
I will lay down a great legacy by leaving impact for eternity.

⇐ Part 1

5 thoughts on “Positive Provocation: Positively Staying Alive (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

