My Great Sense of Humour

I laugh ‘cos I’ve known sadness
I laugh ‘cos it makes me look nice
I laugh ‘cos it gives me happiness
I laugh and I usually share it nicely

When I see a person with frown face
I do offer them my smile
If I see a person with closely-shut lips
I do offer them my smile

I am endowed with great humour
My humour is infectious & strong
My smile is always charming
My laughter is amiable & strong

My smile & laughter goes a long way
They can get me through the day
I’m not selfish with them at all
I’m extending them to others

If you look into my eyes
You will see no worries
My humour gives me happiness
It gives me good life & success

Leave a Reply

