Attracting Positive Emotions

I’m strong because I was weak

I always smile because I used to weep

I’m impeccable because I’ve made mistakes

I’m resilient because I was fearful

 

I proclaim self-compassion

I don’t see myself as a victim

I see failure as a success in disguise

I don’t lose; is either I win or I learn

 

I will never again fall for negative emotions

I get rid of all forms of negativity in my life

Life is not about living in shell of negativity

So I embrace all forms of positivity in my life

Leave a Reply

